You are here

Commonwealth Writers Book Prize

CWW Book Prize 2013 - Regional Winners

EE Sule, Nayomi Munaweera, Lisa O'Donnell and Michael Sala

Disposable People by Ezekel Alan (The Caribbean), Island of a Thousand Mirrors by Nayomi Munaweera (Asia), Sterile Sky by E.E.

Single Caribbean Entry Makes 2013 CWW Shortlist

CWW Bookprize 2013 Shortlist

Twenty-One writers from across the Commonwealth are vying for the 2013 Commonwealth Book Prize. Interestingly, as with 2012, the Caribbean has only a sole writer shortlisted for the regional prize.